Back to Resort Website - S6330 Bluff Road, Merrimac, WI 53561 | 608-493-2204

Buy Lift Tickets/Rentals

Save money and buy Lift Tickets/Rentals in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the deals and options!

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Sep 9

No Deals Left!
Tuesday, Sep 10

No Deals Left!
Wednesday, Sep 11

No Deals Left!
Thursday, Sep 12

No Deals Left!
Friday, Sep 13

No Deals Left!
Saturday, Sep 14

No Deals Left!
Sunday, Sep 15

No Deals Left!
Monday, Sep 16

No Deals Left!
Tuesday, Sep 17

No Deals Left!
Wednesday, Sep 18

No Deals Left!
Thursday, Sep 19

No Deals Left!
Friday, Sep 20

No Deals Left!
Saturday, Sep 21

No Deals Left!
Sunday, Sep 22

No Deals Left!
No Deals for Date Selected!