Back to Resort Website - S6330 Bluff Road, Merrimac, WI 53561 | 608-493-2204

Buy Lift Tickets/Rentals

Save money and buy Lift Tickets/Rentals in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the deals and options!

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Nov 11

No Deals Left!
Tuesday, Nov 12

No Deals Left!
Wednesday, Nov 13

No Deals Left!
Thursday, Nov 14

No Deals Left!
Friday, Nov 15

No Deals Left!
Saturday, Nov 16

No Deals Left!
Sunday, Nov 17

No Deals Left!
Monday, Nov 18

No Deals Left!
Tuesday, Nov 19

No Deals Left!
Wednesday, Nov 20

No Deals Left!
Thursday, Nov 21

No Deals Left!
Friday, Nov 22

No Deals Left!
Saturday, Nov 23

No Deals Left!
Sunday, Nov 24

No Deals Left!
No Deals for Date Selected!