Back to Resort Website - S6330 Bluff Road, Merrimac, WI 53561 | 608-493-2204

Buy Lift Tickets/Rentals

Save time and buy Lift Tickets/Rentals in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the options!

Prepaid Rentals are available. Rentals are handed out on a first come, first serve basis on the day of use. Please plan accordingly and arrive early if possible.

CLICK on a Date below to load Prices:

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Feb 7
$62.00
Click for Prices
Tuesday, Feb 8
$62.00
Click for Prices
Wednesday, Feb 9
$62.00
Click for Prices
Thursday, Feb 10
$16.00
Click for Prices
Friday, Feb 11
$62.00
Click for Prices
Saturday, Feb 12
$72.00
Click for Prices
Sunday, Feb 13
$72.00
Click for Prices
Monday, Feb 14
$62.00
Click for Prices
Tuesday, Feb 15
$62.00
Click for Prices
Wednesday, Feb 16
$62.00
Click for Prices
Thursday, Feb 17
$16.00
Click for Prices
Friday, Feb 18
$62.00
Click for Prices
Saturday, Feb 19
$72.00
Click for Prices
Sunday, Feb 20
$72.00
Click for Prices
No Online Tickets Available for Date Selected!