Back to Resort Website - S6330 Bluff Road, Merrimac, WI 53561 | 608-493-2204

Buy Lift Tickets/Rentals

Save time and buy Lift Tickets/Rentals in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the options!

Prepaid Rentals are available. Rentals are handed out on a first come, first serve basis on the day of use. Please plan accordingly and arrive early if possible.

CLICK on a Date below to load Prices:

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Feb 7

No Online Tickets Available!
Tuesday, Feb 8

No Online Tickets Available!
Wednesday, Feb 9

No Online Tickets Available!
Thursday, Feb 10

No Online Tickets Available!
Friday, Feb 11

No Online Tickets Available!
Saturday, Feb 12

No Online Tickets Available!
Sunday, Feb 13

No Online Tickets Available!
Monday, Feb 14

No Online Tickets Available!
Tuesday, Feb 15

No Online Tickets Available!
Wednesday, Feb 16

No Online Tickets Available!
Thursday, Feb 17

No Online Tickets Available!
Friday, Feb 18

No Online Tickets Available!
Saturday, Feb 19

No Online Tickets Available!
Sunday, Feb 20

No Online Tickets Available!
No Online Tickets Available for Date Selected!